Board of Management of the St. Louis Registered Society

(Regd. No. 209 / 1993)

Rev. Bro. Mariannan, S.G. President

(Provincial, Trichy Province)

Rev. Bro John Xavier, S.G. Vice President

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benitto, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Innaci Asir, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Michael Packiaraj, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Charles, S.G.

Member

Member

Governing Body of the College

Rev. Bro John Xavier, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G.

Counsellor

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benitto, S.G.

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Rev. Dr. Lawrence Amalraj

Dr. R. Santhi

Dr. R. Santhi

Director

Correspondent

Advisor

Principal

Member

College Academic Council

Rev. Bro John Xavier, S.G. Director

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benitto, S.G.

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Mrs. S. Buvaneswari

Mr. B. Ambrose

Counsellor

Advisor

Principal

Vice Principal

HOD – Commerce

Mr. M. Kolanjimani
PG (M.Com.) In - Charge
Mr.U. Sarfaras Nawaaz
HOD - Computer Applications
Dr. A. Balu
University Representative
Mr. Arun Dawan (VP & MD, FLEX)
Expert in Commerce
Mr. Mahendran (HCL)
Expert in Industry
Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha
NAAC Co - ordinator

Talent Academy

Rev. Bro John Xavier, S.G.

Chief Mentor

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G.

Chairman

Mr. S. Rathinavel Rajan

Vice Chairman

(HR – HEAD / Founder, OORUNI Foundation)

Mr. A. Kasim Basith General Secretary

(Director, Opportunity Infotech)

Mr. R. Elango Joint Secretary

Social Activist / Co – Producer, VIJAY TV)

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha

Panel Member

Panel Member

Staff Grievances Redressal Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G.
Convenor
Mr. Sabarathinam, Trichy
Advocate
Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G.
Member
Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito
Member

Student Grievances Redressal Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G.
Member
Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito
Mrs. S. Buvaneswari
Mr. S. Rajesh
Member
Mr. G. Saravanan
Member

A. Samuel, B.Com. III EM Student Representative

Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Mr. M. Kolanjimani

Convenor

Mr. Asir Vijayakumar Deputy Superintendent of Police

Mrs. S. Buvaneswari
Mrs. S. Prabhavathy
Mrs. Padma (Outsider)
Mrs. Lakshmi Sridhar (Outsider)
Mrs. Sunitha Harikrishna (Outsider)
Mrs. Sridevi Reddy (Outsider)
Member
Mrs. Sridevi Reddy (Outsider)
Member

S. Essakiammal, B.Com. III EM

Student Representative

Disciplinary Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Mrs. S. Buvaneswari
Mr. S. Rajesh
Mr. D. John Justin
Mr. L. Antony

Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member

Staff Secretary

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha

Anti - Ragging Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Mrs. S. Buvaneswari
Mr. S. Rajesh
Mr. L. Antony
Member

R. Sasirekha, B.Com. III TM Student Representative

NAAC Committee

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha

Co-ordinator

Mr. S. Indrakumar

Member

Mr. S. Rajesh

Member

Mr. L. Antony

Member

Mr. D. John Justin

Member

Mr. R. Bharathi Rajan

Member

Mrs. D. Thabitha

Member

Building Committee

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benitto Member

Finance Committee (Statutory)

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G. Member Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito, S.G. Member

Planning & Evaluation Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chairman

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G. Member Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito, S.G. Member

Staff Selection Committee

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Selvanathan Member
Rev. Bro. Irudayam, S.G. Member
Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito, S.G. Member
Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Member

Admission Committee

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G.

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benito, S.G.

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Member

Mrs. S. Buvaneswari

Mr. B. Ambrose

Mr. M. Kolanjimani

Member

Mr. U. Sarfaras Nawaaz

Member

Counselor

Rev. Bro. Irudayam

Library Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chairman

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Mrs. D. Thabitha

Mrs. S. Saranya

Member

Mrs. S. Prabhavathy

Member

Mr. M. Saranraj

Member

Games & Sports Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chairman

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Mr. S. Rajesh Physical Director

Mr. L. Antony Member Mr. D. John Justin Member

Hostel Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chairman

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Rev. Bro. Sahaya Benitto Member
Mr. D. John Justin Member
Mr. S. Rajesh Member

Research Committee

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Mrs. S. Buvaneswari
Mr. B. Ambrose
Mr. M. Kolanjimani
Member
Mr. U. Sarfaras Nawaaz
Member
Mr. R. Bharathi Rajan
Member

St. Louis Alumni Connect

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G. Secretary & Correspondent

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam

Mr. P.N. Sasi Kumar (2000 – 2003)

Mrs. Sathya Bama (2003 – 2006)

Mr. Unni Krishnan (2007 – 2010)

Mr. Jackson George Johnson (2013 – 2016)

Mr. G. Karthikeyan (2013 – 2016)

President

Executive President

Alumni Member

Alumni Member

Mr. S. Indrakumar Staff Representative (Treasurer)

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha Member

Career Guidance & Placement Cell

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chairman

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G., Secretary & Correspondent

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha Coordinator
Mr. A. Kasim Basith Training Partner

(Director, Opportunity Infotech)

Mr. R. Bharathi Rajan Member
Mr. Anson Shaji Alumni
Mr. P.L. Karuppaiah Alumni
Ms. S. Rajalakshmi Alumni

Co-Curricular Activities

National Service Scheme (NSS), Red Ribbon Club (RRC) & St. John's Ambulance

Mr. B. Ambrose Programme Officer

Magazine Committee / Calendar Committee

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha Co - ordinator
Mr. G. Saravanan Member
Mr. L. Antony Member
Mr. D. John Justin Member
Mrs. S. Saranya Member
Mr. R. Bharathi Rajan Member
Mrs. D. Thabitha Member

Examination Cell

Dr. S. Panneer Selvam Chief Superintendent
Mr. S. Rajesh Assistant Superintendent

Mr. L. Antony Member
Mr. D. John Justin Member
Mrs. S. Saranya Member

Scholarship Committee

Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha Mr. I. Rajendran Mrs. A. Lydia Mrs. D. Thabitha

Fine Arts Club

Mrs. N. Vimala Dhevi

Mrs. S. Prabhavathy

Mr. M. Saranraj

Mrs. S. Saranya

Member

Member

Member

Chairman

Secretary

Parents Teachers Association

Rev. Bro. Xavier Montfort, S.G.

Chairman
Dr. S. Panneer Selvam
Patron
Mr. B. Ambrose
Member
Mr. U. Sarfaras Nawaaz
Member
Mrs. S. Prabhavathy
Member

Tamil Literary Club

Mrs. S. Buvaneswari Coordinator

Mr. S. Indrakumar Assistant Coordinator

Mrs. N. Vimala Dhevi Member Mr. B. Jayaprakash Member

Citizen Consumer Club (CCC)

Mr. U. Sarfaras Nawaaz Coordinator

Mr. S. Indrakumar Assistant Coordinator Mrs. S. Sathya Geetha Technical Support

Youth Red Cross (YRC)

Mr. M. Saranraj

AICUF

Mr. L. Antony

ENVIRO Club

Mrs. N. Vimala Dhevi

LEO Club

Mr. B. Jayaprakash

ROTARACT Club

Mr. G. Saravanan

ID Card

Mr. L. Antony

Mr. B. Jayaprakashj

Invitation / Cetificate

Mr. D. John Justin

Creative Designer

Mr. L. Antony

Students' Council - Office Bearers

R. Vignesh, B.Com. III (EM) Chairman

S. Shobana, B.Com. III (TM) Secretary